Easter Egg Hunt at Brownsea Island

Easter Egg Hunt at Brownsea Island

PLEASE NOTE, THIS IS A PAST EVENT ~ SEE THE MAIN EVENTS PAGE FOR NEW EVENTS

Category: Easter Family Fun Walking Walks Wildlife & Nature

Event Tags: Brownsea Events

Interested in this event? Add a reminder to your Calendar


Date: Sun, 7th April 2024 - Mon, 8th April 2024

Time: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Phone: 01202707744

Email: brownseaisland@nationaltrust.org.uk

Booking Required: No

Price: ££3 per trail

Find Tickets and More Information


Easter Egg Hunt at Brownsea Island

Details

Make your way along the trail and find nature inspired activities for the whole family. Come along and discover the wonder of Brownsea Island. Prices are £3 per trail and include Easter trail sheet, bunny ears and dairy or vegan Free From* chocolate egg. *suitable for people with milk, egg, gluten, peanut and tree nut allergies.

Follow our interactive trail and discover all about birds and their amazing lives. Race your family in the bug and spoon race, test your throwing skills with our feed the hungry caterpillar game and compare your wingspan to different birds. There’s no need to pre-book the activity.


advertisements
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Location

Brownsea Island (View more Events at this Location)
Poole Harbour, Studland, Dorset, BH13 7EE United Kingdom
GET DIRECTIONS



Other Events near this Venue/Location

Historical Tour and Cream Tea in Brownsea Castle

Historical Tour and Cream Tea in Brownsea Castle

Dates: Tue, 21st May 2024 - Wed, 22nd May 2024
Times: 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Fri, 31st May 2024 - Sat, 1st June 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Sat, 1st June 2024 - Sun, 2nd June 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Historical Tour and Cream Tea in Brownsea Castle

Historical Tour and Cream Tea in Brownsea Castle

Dates: Tue, 18th June 2024 - Wed, 19th June 2024
Times: 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Historical Tour and Cream Tea in Brownsea Castle

Historical Tour and Cream Tea in Brownsea Castle

Dates: Tue, 16th July 2024 - Wed, 17th July 2024
Times: 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Fri, 2nd August 2024 - Sat, 3rd August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Sat, 3rd August 2024 - Sun, 4th August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Fri, 9th August 2024 - Sat, 10th August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Sat, 10th August 2024 - Sun, 11th August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Fri, 16th August 2024 - Sat, 17th August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Sat, 17th August 2024 - Sun, 18th August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Fri, 23rd August 2024 - Sat, 24th August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Sat, 24th August 2024 - Sun, 25th August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Fri, 30th August 2024 - Sat, 31st August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Sat, 31st August 2024 - Sun, 1st September 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland


Running an Event? Add Events for FREE here.

Disclaimer: Event details are believed to be correct at time of publication. Please check with the event organiser if you have any questions.
If you believe an event is incorrect or no longer happening, please let us know.


Listing Nearby

Support inDorset

inDorset is a free independent resource, supporting Dorset Events and Businesses (big and small).
Please Donate no matter how small. Thank you!