Dorset Events

Family Fun, Adventures, Music and More...

Events in Dorset

What’s on in Dorset, Events and things to See and Do in Dorset – Festivals, Family Fun, Music, Arts and Crafts, Courses and much more…

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Dates: Mon, 25th September 2023 - Tue, 26th September 2023
Times: 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Swyre

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Dates: Tue, 26th September 2023 - Wed, 27th September 2023
Times: 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Burton Bradstock

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Dates: Mon, 2nd October 2023 - Tue, 3rd October 2023
Times: 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Swyre

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Dates: Tue, 3rd October 2023 - Wed, 4th October 2023
Times: 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Burton Bradstock

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Dates: Mon, 9th October 2023 - Tue, 10th October 2023
Times: 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Swyre

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Dates: Tue, 10th October 2023 - Wed, 11th October 2023
Times: 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Burton Bradstock

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Dates: Mon, 16th October 2023 - Tue, 17th October 2023
Times: 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Swyre

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Dates: Tue, 17th October 2023 - Wed, 18th October 2023
Times: 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Burton Bradstock

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Dates: Mon, 23rd October 2023 - Tue, 24th October 2023
Times: 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Swyre

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Dates: Tue, 24th October 2023 - Wed, 25th October 2023
Times: 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Burton Bradstock

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Dates: Mon, 30th October 2023 - Tue, 31st October 2023
Times: 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Swyre

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Dates: Tue, 31st October 2023 - Wed, 1st November 2023
Times: 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Burton Bradstock

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Dates: Mon, 6th November 2023 - Tue, 7th November 2023
Times: 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Swyre

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Dates: Tue, 7th November 2023 - Wed, 8th November 2023
Times: 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Burton Bradstock

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Dates: Mon, 13th November 2023 - Tue, 14th November 2023
Times: 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Swyre

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Dates: Tue, 14th November 2023 - Wed, 15th November 2023
Times: 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Burton Bradstock

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Dates: Mon, 20th November 2023 - Tue, 21st November 2023
Times: 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Swyre

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Dates: Tue, 21st November 2023 - Wed, 22nd November 2023
Times: 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Burton Bradstock

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Dates: Mon, 27th November 2023 - Tue, 28th November 2023
Times: 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Swyre

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Lensomy Sharing Circle

Dates: Tue, 28th November 2023 - Wed, 29th November 2023
Times: 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Burton Bradstock

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Lensomy Feast Lunch

Dates: Mon, 4th December 2023 - Tue, 5th December 2023
Times: 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Location: Lensomy lifestyle, Swyre

13 14 15 16 17 18 19


Running an Event? Add Events for FREE here.

Disclaimer: Event details are believed to be correct at time of publication. Please check with the event organiser if you have any questions.
If you believe an event is incorrect or no longer happening, please let us know.