Events in Dorset

What’s on in Dorset, Events and things to See and Do in Dorset – Festivals, Family Fun, Music, Arts and Crafts, Courses and much more…

Wonky Pot Workshop: Make You Own Mugs, Vases + More! (Ages 14+)

Wonky Pot Workshop: Make You Own Mugs, Vases + More! (Ages 14+)

Dates: Wed, 27th November 2024 - Thu, 28th November 2024
Times: 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: The Belvedere, Wyke Regis

Artisan Crafts – National Trust

Artisan Crafts - National Trust

Dates: Fri, 29th November 2024
Times: 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 1st December 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Dates: Mon, 2nd December 2024
Times: 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Artisan Crafts – National Trust

Artisan Crafts - National Trust

Dates: Fri, 6th December 2024
Times: 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Dates: Sat, 7th December 2024 - Sun, 8th December 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: The Digby Memorial Hall, Sherborne

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 8th December 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Dates: Mon, 9th December 2024
Times: 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Artisan Crafts – National Trust

Artisan Crafts - National Trust

Dates: Fri, 13th December 2024
Times: 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 15th December 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Dates: Mon, 16th December 2024
Times: 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 22nd December 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Wonky Pot Workshop: Make You Own Mugs, Vases + More! (Ages 14+)

Wonky Pot Workshop: Make You Own Mugs, Vases + More! (Ages 14+)

Dates: Wed, 25th December 2024 - Thu, 26th December 2024
Times: 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: The Belvedere, Wyke Regis

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Dates: Sat, 4th January 2025 - Sun, 5th January 2025
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: The Digby Memorial Hall, Sherborne

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Dates: Sat, 1st February 2025 - Sun, 2nd February 2025
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: The Digby Memorial Hall, Sherborne

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Dates: Sat, 1st March 2025 - Sun, 2nd March 2025
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: The Digby Memorial Hall, Sherborne

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Dates: Sat, 5th April 2025 - Sun, 6th April 2025
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: The Digby Memorial Hall, Sherborne

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Dates: Sat, 3rd May 2025 - Sun, 4th May 2025
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: The Digby Memorial Hall, Sherborne

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Dates: Sat, 7th June 2025 - Sun, 8th June 2025
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: The Digby Memorial Hall, Sherborne

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Dates: Sat, 5th July 2025 - Sun, 6th July 2025
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: The Digby Memorial Hall, Sherborne

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Dates: Sat, 2nd August 2025 - Sun, 3rd August 2025
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: The Digby Memorial Hall, Sherborne

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Dates: Sat, 6th September 2025 - Sun, 7th September 2025
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: The Digby Memorial Hall, Sherborne

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Dates: Sat, 4th October 2025 - Sun, 5th October 2025
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: The Digby Memorial Hall, Sherborne

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Sherborne Digby Hall Monthly Market of Antiques, Arts, Crafts, Food and More.

Dates: Sat, 1st November 2025 - Sun, 2nd November 2025
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: The Digby Memorial Hall, Sherborne


Running an Event? Add Events for FREE here.

Disclaimer: Event details are believed to be correct at time of publication. Please check with the event organiser if you have any questions.
If you believe an event is incorrect or no longer happening, please let us know.