Poole Stadium


Address: Stadium Way, Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole, Dorset, BH15 2BP, United Kingdom
Region:



Upcoming Events and Poole Stadium

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 10th March 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 17th March 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 24th March 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 31st March 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 7th April 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 14th April 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 21st April 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 28th April 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 5th May 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 12th May 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 19th May 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 26th May 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 2nd June 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 9th June 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 16th June 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 23rd June 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 30th June 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 7th July 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 14th July 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 21st July 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale 2024

Dates: Sun, 28th July 2024
Times: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Poole Stadium, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

1 2