History


History - Upcoming Events



John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

Dates: Mon, 20th May 2024
Times: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Dorset Museum, Dorchester

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

Dates: Tue, 21st May 2024
Times: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Dorset Museum, Dorchester

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

Dates: Wed, 22nd May 2024
Times: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Dorset Museum, Dorchester

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

Dates: Thu, 23rd May 2024
Times: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Dorset Museum, Dorchester

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

Dates: Fri, 24th May 2024
Times: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Dorset Museum, Dorchester

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

Dates: Sat, 25th May 2024
Times: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Dorset Museum, Dorchester

Roman Town House Tours

Roman Town House Tours

Dates: Sat, 25th May 2024 - Sun, 26th May 2024
Times: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Dorset Museum, Dorchester

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

Dates: Sun, 26th May 2024
Times: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Dorset Museum, Dorchester

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

Dates: Mon, 27th May 2024
Times: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Dorset Museum, Dorchester

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

Dates: Tue, 28th May 2024
Times: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Dorset Museum, Dorchester

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

Dates: Wed, 29th May 2024
Times: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Dorset Museum, Dorchester

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

John Brown in Dorchester: Rebuilding a Life after slavery

Dates: Thu, 30th May 2024
Times: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Dorset Museum, Dorchester

Lyme Regis D-Day Torchlight Procession

Lyme Regis D-Day Torchlight Procession

Dates: Thu, 6th June 2024
Times: 8:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: Various Locations in Lyme Regis, Lyme Regis

Tastes Through Time – living history at Corfe Castle

Tastes Through Time - living history at Corfe Castle

Dates: Sat, 8th June 2024 - Sun, 9th June 2024
Times: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Medieval Paint Maker and Cutler at Corfe Castle

Medieval Paint Maker and Cutler at Corfe Castle

Dates: Sat, 22nd June 2024 - Sun, 23rd June 2024
Times: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Roads to Rail Steam Rally 2024

Roads to Rail Steam Rally 2024

Dates: Sat, 29th June 2024 - Sun, 30th June 2024
Times: All Day
Location: Norden Station, Corfe Castle

Civil War Reenactment at Corfe Castle

Civil War Reenactment at Corfe Castle

Dates: Sat, 7th September 2024 - Sun, 8th September 2024
Times: 10:00am - 4:30pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle


advertisements
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Running an Event? Add Events for FREE here.

Disclaimer: Event details are believed to be correct at time of publication. Please check with the event organiser if you have any questions. If you believe an event is incorrect or no longer happening, please let us know.