The Rex Cinema - Downton Abbey

Category: Theatre & Films

Date: 13th September 2019 - 26th September 2019

Time: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Location: REX Cinema, Wareham

Booking Required: No

Add a reminder to: iCal | Google Calendar


The Rex Cinema – Downton Abbey

Details

Downton Abbey
Runtime: 122mins Rating: PG

Fri 13th Sep – 19:10pm
Sat 14th Sep – 19:10pm
Sun 15th Sep – 19:10pm
Mon 16th Sep – 19:10pm
Tue 17th Sep – 18:00pm
Wed 18th Sep – 19:10pm
Thu 19th Sep – 19:10pm
Fri 20th Sep – 19:10pm
Sat 21st Sep – 19:10pm
Sun 22nd Sep – 19:10pm
Mon 23rd Sep – 19:10pm
Tue 24th Sep – 18:00pm
Wed 25th Sep – 19:10pm
Thu 26th Sep – 19:10pm

Synopsis
The continuing story of the Crawley family, wealthy owners of a large estate in the English countryside in the early 20th century.

advertisements

Location

REX Cinema
14 West Street, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4JX United Kingdom
GET DIRECTIONS



Running an Event? Add Events for FREE here.

Disclaimer: Event details are believed to be correct at time of publication. Please check with the event organiser if you have any questions. If you believe an event is incorrect or no longer happening, please let us know.

Close Menu

Pin It on Pinterest

×