Historical Tour and Cream Tea in Brownsea Castle

Historical Tour and Cream Tea in Brownsea Castle

Category: Guided Walks History Talks

Event Tags: Brownsea Events

Interested in this event? Add a reminder to your Calendar


Date: Tue, 16th July 2024 - Wed, 17th July 2024

Time: 1:30pm - 5:00pm

Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Phone: 03442 491895

Email: brownseaisland@nationaltrust.org.uk

Booking Required: Yes

Price: £Non NT members £44.50 NT members £34.50

Find Tickets and More Information


Historical Tour and Cream Tea in Brownsea Castle

Details

Discover the intriguing history of Brownsea Island with one of our knowledgeable guides, who will take you on a journey back in time. Learn about the castle’s eccentric past residents, royalty, and farming community. Brownsea Castle, run by the John Lewis Partnership is allowing limited access to the public. The walks are available on the third Tuesday of the month (except August).

For any visitors already staying on the island and wishing to attend the event (e.g camping guests), please contact the Brownsea Island office at brownseaisland@nationaltrust.org.uk for additional information before booking.


advertisements
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Location

Brownsea Island (View more Events at this Location)
Poole Harbour, Studland, Dorset, BH13 7EE United Kingdom
GET DIRECTIONS



Other Events near this Venue/Location

Historical Tour and Cream Tea in Brownsea Castle

Historical Tour and Cream Tea in Brownsea Castle

Dates: Tue, 21st May 2024 - Wed, 22nd May 2024
Times: 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Fri, 31st May 2024 - Sat, 1st June 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Sat, 1st June 2024 - Sun, 2nd June 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Historical Tour and Cream Tea in Brownsea Castle

Historical Tour and Cream Tea in Brownsea Castle

Dates: Tue, 18th June 2024 - Wed, 19th June 2024
Times: 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Historical Tour and Cream Tea in Brownsea Castle

Historical Tour and Cream Tea in Brownsea Castle

Dates: Tue, 16th July 2024 - Wed, 17th July 2024
Times: 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Fri, 2nd August 2024 - Sat, 3rd August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Sat, 3rd August 2024 - Sun, 4th August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Fri, 9th August 2024 - Sat, 10th August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Sat, 10th August 2024 - Sun, 11th August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Fri, 16th August 2024 - Sat, 17th August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Sat, 17th August 2024 - Sun, 18th August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Fri, 23rd August 2024 - Sat, 24th August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Sat, 24th August 2024 - Sun, 25th August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Fri, 30th August 2024 - Sat, 31st August 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

Dates: Sat, 31st August 2024 - Sun, 1st September 2024
Times: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Brownsea Island, Studland


Running an Event? Add Events for FREE here.

Disclaimer: Event details are believed to be correct at time of publication. Please check with the event organiser if you have any questions.
If you believe an event is incorrect or no longer happening, please let us know.


Listing Nearby

Support inDorset

inDorset is a free independent resource, supporting Dorset Events and Businesses (big and small).
Please Donate no matter how small. Thank you!